Virtual PC Support Blog

Scammers claiming to be from Virtual PC Support

Posted by Administrator
Administrator
Administrator has not set their biography yet
User is currently offline
on Saturday, 26 November 2011 in Uncategorized

***Security Notice*** Please note we have received numerous complaints about a company that has been scamming users by Virtual Support which appears to be operating from http://www.supportvirtual.com and http://www.virtualpcdoctoctors.com these companies or website are NOT affiliated with Virtual PC Support which is owned and operated by STL Hosts.


Please also note that http://www.virtualpcdoctors.com is classified as a malicious website which appears to be infected with spyware or some type of virus. If you have been scammed by these companies please notify your local authority or banking  representatives.

0 votes
Tags: Untagged
Administrator has not set their biography yet

Comments

Administrator
Administrator
Administrator has not set their biography yet
User is currently offline
Administrator Tuesday, 20 December 2011

Received a request to remove my post please see the response

Joe
Kindly do whatever you feel like to do and within 24 hour hour even I'll be changing your company in fraud and scam list

On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 4:00 AM, Joseph Bourque wrote:
Kashan,

I can tell you that I will not remove the information from our website. The process your company is using to defraud people from their money I inappropriate. For your people to pretend as though you are representing Microsoft and have determined their computer to be infected is a SCAM. I have received over a dozen or so complaints about your service and every complaint was almost identical.

Also telling them not to say anything about how your company or services is a crime. I have fixed clients that your company has infected with viruses and will continue to inform them to stay away from companies with bad business tactics.

So choose do to what you like however informing people of websites that are providing a bad service is what we will continue to do.

Joe Bourque
http://www.stlhosts.com


-----Original Message-----
From: Kashan Ahmed [mailto:k.in4otech@gmail.com]
Sent: Tuesday, December 20, 2011 2:06 PM
To: support@virtualpcsupport.com
Subject: Virtual PC Support: Notice

This is an enquiry e-mail via http://www.virtualpcsupport.com/ from:
Kashan Ahmed

To Whom it may concern

I am the manager of www.virtualpcsupports.com
I am receiving numereous complain from customer's
and clients that www.virtualpcsupport.com
has put our website name as in their fraud list
if we are fraud can anyone tell me what type of
business you people are doing.Please note
as we all are into same business it will be of no use by putting blame on other's.I request you to
please take out my website address from your website
or even we could do the same which will come in no good result for anyone of us.Please reply to me confirming what are your thaughts.
--
Regards
Kashan

Please login first in order for you to submit comments